Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Why do liberals hate Sarah Palin? Isn't she the epitome of feminism?

She has it all. She's done it all. She's had a stimulating career, a great family, a supportive husband. She's stood up for the little guy and helped put money in the pocket of her voters. (Liberals love redistribution of wealth!) Why do they hate her so much?

No comments:

Post a Comment