Wednesday, August 17, 2011

FML! Worst Experience Ever. Gaga!?

FML! I am obsessed with Gaga, she is all I listen to. Yesterday, I went to Radio City Hall to see her in concert and a friend of mine had bought a ticket for me. So, we are on line ready to present our tickets, and one of the tickets, the one he handed me, was for Jan 20th, the day before. I wanted to break down. The guy already had his ticket scanned and couldn't come back out. I was so desperate, I went to the first Drunkard I saw and asked for a Scalped ticket. He wanted 220 dollars. We walked to me to ATM, took out the 20 dollars I needed to make 220. I go back to Radio City and make the line, and the ticket turns out to be fake! FML, what did I do to deserve this? Why did this happen to me? All I wanted, all I asked for, was see Gaga. As I type these words, I have tears in my eyes. I had hyped up to see her for almost 2 months, she is such an inspiration. She has given me the courage to accept my uality, who I am. I traveled from Jersey to go see her; it was the worst experience of my life. =(

No comments:

Post a Comment